Fire Department Staff

Fire Chief
Bill Ford
501-776-5964
bford@bentonar.org
Bill Ford .jpg Assistant Chief
John Wissler
501-776-5985
jwissler@bentonar.org
John Wissler .jpg
Fire Marshal
Russell Evans
501-776-5962
revans@bentonar.org
Russell Evans .jpg Battalion Chief
Greg Ford
501-776-5966
gford@bentonar.org
Greg Ford .jpg
Chief of Training
Bruce Armstrong
501-776-5960
barmstrong@bentonar.org
Bruce Armstrong .jpg Battalion Chief
Garland Phillips
501-776-5966
gphillips@bentonar.org
Garland Phillips .jpg
Administrative Assistant
Linda Kreuser
501-776-5960
lkreuser@bentonar.org
Linda Kreuser .jpg Battalion Chief
Bryan Ware
501-776-5966
bware@bentonar.org
Bryan Ware.jpg