Fire QuickLinks
Central Fire Station
Phone Numbers
(501) 776-5960
Emergencies: Dial 911
Location
220 S. Main St.
Benton,
AR
72015

Hours
Main Office
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Fire Department Staff

Fire Chief
Russ Evans
501-575-1155 
russ.evans@bentonar.org

Assistant Chief
Jay Chitwood
501-776-5985
jay.chitwood@bentonar.org

Fire Marshal
Craig Hill
501-575-1153

craig.hill@bentonar.org

Russell Evans .jpg Russell Evans .jpg Battalion Chief
Bryson Tittle
501-575-1158
bryson.tittle@bentonar.org
Chief of Training
Jacob Harlan
501-575-1154
jacob.harlan@bentonar.org
Battalion Chief
Billy Mahan
501-575-1158
billy.mahan@bentonar.org
Administrative Assistant
Linda Kreuser
501-776-5960
linda.kreuser@bentonar.org
Linda Kreuser .jpg

Battalion Chief

Randy Wright

501-575-1158

randy.wright@bentonar.org