City Council

Ward 1 Position 1 

Frant Baptist.jpg
Honorable Frank Baptist
(Home) 315-6940 (Cell) 590-3835
frank.baptist@bentonar.org


Ward 1 Position 2 

Steve_Brown.jpg
Honorable Steve Brown
(Cell) 501-840-3736
steve.brown@bentonar.org

Ward 2 Position 1 


Honorable Robin Freeman
(Cell) 501-722-8089
robin.freeman@bentonar.org

Ward 2 Position 2 

Evelyn Reed.jpg
Honorable Evelyn Reed
(Cell) 501-672-5764
evelyn.reed@bentonar.org

Ward 3 Position 1 

Bill Donnor(1).jpg
Honorable Bill Donnor
(Home) 315-0930 (Cell) 317-9828
bill.donnor@bentonar.org

Ward 3 Position 2 

Morrow2.jpg
Honorable Jeff Morrow
(Home) 315-7732 (Cell) 690-2020
jeff.morrow@bentonar.org

Ward 4 Position 1 

Judd Hart.jpg
Honorable Judd Hart
(Cell) 501-626-2808
judd.hart@bentonar.org

Ward 4 Position 2 


Honorable Shane Knight
(Cell) 501-317-0276
shane.knight@bentonar.org

Ward 5 Position 1 

Steve Lee.jpg
Honorable Steve Lee
(Cell) 860-1859
steve.lee@bentonar.org

Ward 5 Position 2 

Jeff Hamm.jpg
Honorable Jeff Hamm
(Cell) 501-860-3057
jeff.hamm@bentonar.org