Finance Department

Finance.jpg

Finance Department

The City of Benton Finance Department provides all financial management for the City of Benton.  Financial statements and budgets are compiled in this department as well as the processing of revenues and payment of the city's bills. Our employees work closely with all department heads and elected staff to accomplish these objectives.

 Chief Financial Officer
 Mandy Spicer

 501-776-5900, ext.104

 mspicer@bentonar.org

 Accounting Department Manager  
 Michael Collier

 501-776-5900, ext. 109

 michael@bentonar.org

 Senior Accountant
 Nicole Barringer

 501-776-5900, ext 110

 nbarringer@bentonar.org  

 Sr. Accounts Payable Clerk
 Debbie Rice

 501-776-5900, ext 108

 debbie@bentonar.org

 Accounts Payable Clerk
 Janice Suess

 501-776-5900, ext 103

 jsuess@bentonar.org

 Administrative Assistant
 Candee Bloxom

 501-776-5900, ext 117

 cbloxom@bentonar.org

Financial Statements

FY 2019 - Annual Budget - City of Benton
FY 2018 - Audited Financial Statement - City of Benton
FY 2018 - Annual Budget - City of Benton
FY 2017 - Audited Financial Statements - City of Benton
FY 2017 - Audited Financial Statements - Benton Utilities
FY-2017 - Annual Budget–City of Benton

FY-2016 - Audited Financial Statements - City of Benton
FY-2016 - Audited Financial Statements - Benton Utilities
FY-2016 - Annual Budget – City of Benton