Parks & Recreation Department

Location:
1800 Citizens Drive
Benton, AR 72015
Phone Number:
501-776-5970
Fax Number:
501-776-5994
Hours:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday
Directions:

Parks Director
Stephanie Jones
sjones@bentonar.org

Office Manager
Jessica Griffin
jgriffin@bentonar.org

Recreation Supervisor
James Burnside
jburnside@bentonar.org

Aquatics Director
Adam Nelsen
anelsen@bentonar.org

Facility and Grounds Superintendent
Daniel Baxley
dbaxley@bentonar.org

Special Events Coordinator
Grant Watts
gwatts@bentonar.org

Email
parks@bentonar.org

Activity Registration / Pavillon Rental CLICK HERE