Contact us at (501)776-5900

Events

Civil Service Commission Meeting

Event Date

Wed, 10/1/2014 - 8:30 PM

The regularly scheduled Civil Service Commission meeting is set for 8:30 A.M., Wednesday, October 1, 2014, in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton Munic

Public Utilities Commission Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 10/6/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Benton Public Utilities Commission will hold its' regularly scheduled meeting at 6:00 P.M., Monday, October 6, 2014, at the Utility Department on Dale St

Community Services/Animal Control Committee Meeting

Event Date

Tue, 10/7/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Community Services/Animal Control Committee is scheduled to meet at 6:00 P.M., Tuesday, October 7, 2014 in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton Muni

Benton City Council Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 10/13/2014 - 6:30 PM

The Benton City Council will meet at 6:30 P.M., Monday, October 13, 2014 in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton Municipal Complex and will be followed

Board of Adjustments

Event Date

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 5:30 PM

Board of Adjustments will meet at 5:30 P.M., Tuesday, October 14, 2014 in the Community Development Department at the Benton Municipal Complex.

Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting

Event Date

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Planning & Zoning Commission will meet at 6:00 P.M., Tuesday, October 14, 2014 in the Community Development Department at the Benton Municipal Comple

A&P Commission Meeting

Event Date

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:00 PM

The Benton Advertising & Promotion Commission will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at 4:00 P.M., Thursday, October 16, 2014 at the Benton Chamber of

Public Utilities Commission Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:00 PM

The Benton Public Utilities Commission will hold its' regularly scheduled meeting at 6:00 P.M., Monday, October 20, 2014, at the Utility Department on Dale S

Benton City Council Meeting

Event Date

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:30 PM

The Benton City Council will meet at 6:30 P.M., Monday, October 27, 2014 in the Mayor's Conference Room at the Benton Municipal Complex and will be followed